Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung:

Dieter Kühnemund
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 0
E-Mail: d.kuehnemund@beck-bau.net

Rechnungswesen:

Sabine Kühnemund
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 22
E-Mail: s.kuehnemund@beck-bau.net

Sekretariat:

Ulrike Stüssel
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 0
E-Mail: u.stuessel@beck-bau.net

Kalkulation:

Siegfried Sterner
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 23
E-Mail: s.sterner@beck-bau.net

Jörg Bode
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 32
E-Mail: j.bode@beck-bau.net

Kaufmännische Abteilung:

Christine Dittrich
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 10
E-Mail: c.dittrich@beck-bau.net

Mike Eggerling
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 29
E-Mail: m.eggerling@beck-bau.net

Udo Junghans
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 25
E-Mail: u.junghans@beck-bau.net

Marco Muschter
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 12
E-Mail: m.muschter@beck-bau.net

Technische Abteilung:

Henrik Giehler
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 11
E-Mail: h.giehler@beck-bau.net

Andreas Habermann
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 24
E-Mail: a.habermann@beck-bau.net

Mike Umlauf
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 31
E-Mail: m.umlauf@beck-bau.net

Götz Liese
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 19
E-Mail: g.liese@beck-bau.net

Bruno Meier
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 26
E-Mail: b.meier@beck-bau.net

Christian Benedix
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 28
E-Mail: c.benedix@beck-bau.net

Tino Umlauf
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 27
E-Mail: t.umlauf@beck-bau.net

Ingo Buschbaum
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 13
E-Mail: i.buschbaum@beck-bau.net

Werkstattleiter:

Thomas Sauer
Tel.: 0 56 51 / 92 72 - 16
E-Mail: t.sauer@beck-bau.net

[zurück]